IoT BBS    

IoT Ready
Business Support System

Monetizing your IoT usages to capture the business’s opportunities.
Monetizing the IoT requires to master the consumer relation management, to measure the usages, the invoicing, the offers management, the life cycle of consumers, the payments…
Our BSS  (Business Support System) solution dedicated to the IoT service offers a complete functional coverage. Global and transversal, its efficiently responds to the needs of the sector of activity.

IoT Ready BSS offers a complete list of functionalities dedicated to the client’s lifecycle
management in all aspects

Fully flexible and open, the system supports an advanced customizable job. It adapts itself easily to its tiers environment, whatever the business sector. Especially made for the Cloud, its efficiently manages the pool of thousands to millions consumers.

Complete and flexible functional BSS coverage

Cloud service
or
platform solution

Expertise, engienery and
support 24/7

Flexible
and
strong architecture

The IoT BBS by Sisteer

Multichannel Consumer Management

Management of the sales and consumer relation lifecycle.

Rating
and
Billing 

Measuring and invoicing the usages.

Interface
and
integration 

Integration interface and process.

Reporting 


Restitution of the indicators of activity and performance. 

MANAGE YOUR SALES AND YOUR CONSUMERS SATISFACTION AS SOON AS THE LAUNCH 

 

The IoT BSS system has a commercial reporting system that allows the restitution of the activities and the performance of the data using dashboard and graph reports. It targets the decision maker of commercial functions that have a vision more synthetic as well as the back office collaborator who is more looking for a vision.

INCREASE THE FUNCTIONALITIES OF YOUR SYSTEM.


The IoT BSS system is built around a ESB system (Enterprise Service BUS) by the intermediary in which all the internal and external systems are integrated. This architecture allows it to provide a high technical and job coverage.


Application Connectors (Technical integration)
The system supports all types of communication protocols, either synchromous or asynchromous. Each application can have its own data model, or grow independently without impacting the rest of the architecture.

Workflow engine (Job integration)

The workflow engine of the ESB system regulate the execution from end to end of the jobs process divided up on multiple applications or internal or external equipment to the system, which offer a big flexibility of the integration.

THE BEST ECONOMIC MODEL

IoT Ready BSS manages the entire financing flow of commercial source, which means generated by the activities of the consumers, from the service subscription to the actual use of the service.

Collecting the Usage data
The billing module collect and centralize the unit data usage (Tax receipts) coming from multiple sources and whatever data format. Each receipt is analyzed, filtered, enriched and reformatted then transferred to the billing system. The entire process is made to collect and take care of all receipts.

Valuation
IoT ready BSS supports the usage of the most current monetary valuation: Recurring or punctual, pre-paid or post-paid, decreasing or promotional…

Billing
IoT Ready BSS assure the management of the balance between the pre paid or post paid clients (real time) as well as the making of the invoice, in PDF format and the mailing to clients. The invoices can be made from a library of templates or be personalized. The system supports multiple languages, devices, tax systems and time zones.

Management of the third parties.

IoT Ready BSS allows reconciling directly the suppliers implicated in the final fulfillment of the service invoices (ex. Connectivity, Mapping…), as well as managing the commission of the distributors.

« HELLO MR CUSTOMER, HOW ARE YOU TODAY ?”

Management of consumer’s data.
IoT ready BSS offers a global and unique vision of the consumer to facilitate the interactions of the company at all stage of its life cycle.
- The acquired consumer data in the prospection or sale phase, the payment data, the marketing data or even the historic of the exchanges.
- Direct sales data or partner’s data (Distributors, installers, financial partners…)
- The portfolio, the recurring financial plans, the promotions, the discounts.

Sales Process Animation
IoT Ready BSS includes a CRM system mixed with a Workflow engine allowing the coordination of the sales process on all consumers’ canals, from the management of the prospect to the payment or collection.


It supports online sales models or in store sales model, direct or indirect sales, for classic acquisition operations, rise of the range of products, crossed or promotional sales.
IoT Ready BSS goes simply with the third party applications involved in the sale’s cycle like the systems of online sale, the payment systems, the clients, the sale’s support. It accepts the classic types of payment (Register, Credit or debit cards, money transfers) as well as the newest types (ex :Paypal).

Data Security and integrity.
The management of the information is organised to assure a high quality of data in order to facilitate the operational tasks and facilitate the automation of the back-office treatments.

The cloud architecture is conformed to the European standards in term of the privacy and territorial ownership of the data. If the consumer prefers a physical security, the system can be installed on a dedicated environment.

Our other solutions

News

19-02-2016

MVNE Sisteer at Mobile World ...

19-02-2016

Sisteer launches a cloud MVNO ...

19-02-2016

Sisteer will speak at the MVNO Latam ...

19-02-2016

Momac and Sisteer partner to provide ...

See all news

Contact us

contact
CONTACT NEWS

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /opt/data/web_sis/front/www/sisteer/includes/init.php on line 57 IoT BSS, Création de projets IoT - Sisteer | Sisteer

IoT BBS    

IoT Ready
Business Support System

Monétiser l’IoT exige de maîtriser la gestion de la relation client, la mesure des usages, la facturation, la gestion des offres, le cycle de vie des clients, les paiements…

Notre solution BSS (Business Support System) dédiée aux services IoT offre une couverture fonctionnelle complète. Globale et transversale, elle répond efficacement aux besoins de chaque secteur d’activité.


Et vos revenus deviennent récurrents

IoT Ready BSS propose une suite complète de fonctionnalités dédiées à la gestion du cycle de vie client dans toutes ses dimensions : prospection, vente, enrôlement, facturation, paiement et recouvrement, gestion du catalogue d’offres, gestion des tierces parties …

Parfaitement modulaire et ouvert, le système supporte une customisation métier avancée. Il s’intègre facilement aux environnements tiers, quel que soit leur secteur d’activité. Conçu pour le Cloud, il gère efficacement des parcs de quelques milliers à plusieurs millions de clients.

Couverture fonctionnelle BSS complète modulaire

Services cloud

ou solution plateforme

Expertise,

ingénierie et support 24/7

Architectures élastiques et résilientes

Le BSS IoT selon Sisteer

Rating
&
Billing  

Mesure et facturation des usages

Gestion
client
multicanal 

Gestion du cycle de vente et de la relation client

Interfaces
et
intégration 

Interfaces et processus d’intégration

Reporting et pilotage de l’activité 

Restitution des indicateurs d’activité et de performance

PILOTEZ VOS VENTES ET VOTRE SATISFACTION CLIENT DES LE LANCEMENT

Le système IoT BSS dispose d’un module de reporting commercial permettant de restituer les données d’activité et de performance sous forme de tableaux de bords et de rapports graphiques. Il s’adresse à la fois aux décideurs des fonctions commerciales demandeurs d’une vision synthétique comme aux collaborateurs back-office à la recherche d’une vision

ELARGISSEZ LES FONCTIONNALITES DE VOTRE SYSTEME

Le système IoT BSS est construit autour d’un système ESB (Enterprise Service BUS) par l’intermédiaire duquel tous les systèmes internes et externes sont intégrés. Cette architecture lui confère un haut niveau d’ouverture à la fois technique et métier.

Connecteurs applicatifs (intégration technique)
Le système supporte tous types de protocole de communication, qu’ils soient synchrones ou asynchrones. Chaque application peut disposer de son propre modèle de données, ou encore évoluer de manière indépendante sans impacter le reste de l’architecture.

Moteur de workflow (intégration métier)
Le moteur de workflow du système ESB cadence l’exécution bout en bout des processus métiers répartis sur de multiples applications ou équipements internes ou externes au système, offrant une grande souplesse d’intégration.

« HELLO MR CUSTOMER, HOW ARE YOU TODAY ?”

Gestion des données clients
IoT Ready BSS procure une vision globale et unique du client, facilitant ainsi les interactions de l’entreprise à tous les stades du cycle de vie: 
- Les données clients acquises en phase de prospection ou de vente, les données de paiement, les données marketing, ou encore l’historique des échanges.
- Les données des ventes directes ou des partenaires (distributeurs, installateurs, partenaires financiers …)
- Le catalogue des offres, les plans tarifaires récurrents, les promotions, les remises.


Animation des processus commerciaux
IoT Ready BSS intègre un système CRM couplé à un moteur de workflow permettant de coordonner le déroulement des processus commerciaux sur l’ensemble des canaux client, depuis la gestion de la relation prospect jusqu’au paiement et au recouvrement.

Il supporte les modèles de vente en ligne comme en boutique, de vente directe ou indirecte, pour des opérations d’acquisition classique, de montée en gamme, de vente croisée ou promotionnelle.
IoT Ready BSS s’interface simplement avec les applications tierces impliquées dans le cycle de vente, telles que les systèmes de vente en ligne, les systèmes de paiement, le front-end client, le self care … Il accepte aussi bien les moyens de paiement courants (caisse, carte de crédit ou de paiement, virement et prélèvement) que les moyens de paiement innovants (ex : Paypal).

Sécurité et intégrité des données
La gestion des informations est organisée pour assurer un haut niveau de qualité des données, afin de faciliter le déroulement des tâches opérationnelles et favoriser l’automatisation des traitements back-office.

L’architecture Cloud mise en œuvre est conforme aux exigences européennes en matière de confidentialité et de territorialité des données. Si le client privilégie une sécurité physique, le système peut être installé sur un environnement dédié.

 

LE NEC PLUS ULTRA DES MODELES ECONOMIQUES

IoT Ready BSS gère l’ensemble des flux financiers d’origine commerciale, c’est-à-dire engendrés par l’activité client, depuis la souscription du service jusqu’à l’usage du service.

Collecte des données d’usage
Le module de facturation collecte et centralise les données d’usage unitaires (tickets de taxe) en provenance de multiples sources et ce quel que soit le format des données. Chaque ticket est analysé, filtré, enrichit et reformaté puis mis à disposition du système de facturation. L’ensemble du processus est fiabilisé pour assurer la collecte et le traitement de 100% des tickets.

Valorisation
IoT Ready BSS supporte nativement les modèles de valorisation monétaire des usages les plus courants : récurrent ou ponctuel, prépayé ou post-payé, dégressif, promotionnel …

Facturation
IoT Ready BSS assure la gestion des balances clients en mode prépayé ou post-payé (temps réel) ainsi que la composition de la facture, son édition en format PDF et l’envoi par mail au client. Les factures peuvent être réalisées à partir des nombreux modèles de la bibliothèque ou conçues à façon. Le système supporte de manière native de multiples langues, devises, régimes fiscaux et fuseaux horaires.

Gestion des tiers
IoT Ready BSS permet de réconcilier les factures des fournisseurs directement impliqués dans la fourniture du service final (ex. connectivité, cartographie, …) ainsi que de gérer le commissionnement des distributeurs.

Nos autres solutions

Dans l’actualité

19-02-2016

MVNE Sisteer at Mobile World ...

19-02-2016

Sisteer launches a cloud MVNO ...

19-02-2016

Sisteer will speak at the MVNO Latam ...

19-02-2016

Momac and Sisteer partner to provide ...

Voir tous les articles

Contactez-nous

contact
CONTACT NEWS